Freakville's Weblog

An insight in to my LIFE

kamsi n bro’s pelli May 21, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — freakville @ 1:21 am

what an act it was !
today i dressed up in the polka dots saree and put heavy jewellery saj dhaj
ke and all..we wen’t to kamsi’s marraige function hall.it was good ..nice.then
my darlings neel,krish,jhan came along with bulb n santosh.we snapped up
a lot of pics and hurray had a gala time..but the happiness was short
lived.my mom forced me to start for bro’s pelli.in kamsi’s marraige i met jaya
full of attitude..enti?nenu ninnu assalu gurthu pattaledu..enduku nannu ala
strange ga vinta ga chusthunnavu? she bloated like a balloon only.her bro Vij
was staring at me with his lechourous eyes..not letting go of any oppurtunity
to start a conversation with me.when we were taking pics in lawn he was
staring at us like hell..with those raunchy,vulgar,cheap looks. then with a
heavy heart we started for bro’s pelli.the traffic jam ate up all our time.we
started by 8:15 and reached by 10! there in anna’s pelli..it was a big
disaster.everthing was so cheap..cheapo and cheapest ..looks like they were
competing for a cheapo competition…the hall the food was so dirty and
plates untidy and all the gents in the pelli staring at me…as soon as we
came inot the hall..a grp of 8-10 guys were discussing , joking and started
running towards me as if they had some kind of a bet. the guys never took off
their eyes off me on my any body part ..dunno what they were staring at.anna
was happy tht we came..after coming here i realized tht Vij’s staring was
nothing compared to the guys here and kamsi’s pelli was like rajakumari’s
pelli with all the hangu and aarbhatam and decoration and lighting and
venue.i made a mistake.i must have waited there and asked bulb to drop me
off at neel’s house so tht dad can come n pick me up.i also would have had
a nice time with them 😦 my decision was wrong indeed 😦
anyway i can’t help it now..whtz over is over for now.

 

Leave a comment