Freakville's Weblog

An insight in to my LIFE

my granny’s birthday May 3, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — freakville @ 11:52 pm

hmm..the traffic on blog seems pretty much encouraging to keep my
blogging going.today,i woke up late as usual.it ws my granny’s birthday.whooaaaaaa !! i was excited though she was least excited abt it.i
made custard for her .we put fruits and ate the custard.it did not turn out
well,the way it used to chenai.today was sudhir’s bday too.so i called up and
wished him.my granny’s sis james called from us.i thought it was for wishing
my grany,but,it was just for a general talk and an investigation.i saw adavari
maatalaki arthale verule on zee telugu for sometime.how strange..a few
things connect so well with ppl.i watched this movie with sudhir and his fren
actually,it was sudhir’s treat…and the very same movie,i suggest for james
thru mamma.she just blasted all of us in our relatives grp mail…tht never
ever waste ur money on shit like this.but,i thought the movie was pretty
decent and i still think the same !
james asked my mamma if i had lost my job due to recession.and james
hubby asked y my company had not sent me to the us!well uncle..ab hum
tumka kai bole..bole to..aisich cheze samajh nahin mua